memorializing

7 Comments

Filed under government, holiday

7 responses to “memorializing

  1. I LOVE YOU!

    So, I’m driving home last night and almost stopped/ went back to photograph a church’s sign. It was saying something about Jesus thanks the people who’ve given their lives in wars so that His followers can go to church this Sunday.

    I’m very close on that…

    My mouth hung open.

    My family is FULL of vets (mostly dead now) and we’re at like an average of 99% military service for family members (male, then some women).

    I rang Baby Bejeebers and he said, “PLEASE STOP TELLING PEOPLE TO KILL PEOPLE FOR ME. YOU MISSED MY POINT.”

    Thanks for letting me preach to the choir :) And happy Memorial Day to you, Sir!

  2. Well done, Cooper. Thanks for saying this.

  3. Reblogged this on security is for cadavers and commented:

    an annual thought….

Leave a Reply

