Tag #2 – 8 Random Things

Elizabeth has tagged me !!!

Rules:
1. Let others know who tagged you.
2. Players start with 8 random facts about themselves.
3. Those who are tagged should post these rules and their 8 random facts.
4. Players should tag 8 other people and notify them they have been tagged.

1) All my bodily injuries occurred in the same year – when I was 4 years old: fell out of bed and cracked my cheek bone on a chair, tripped over a burning grill and landed in the coals burning my knees and palms of my hands, put my arm through a plate glass window – 27 stitches, got my hand caught in a moving bicycle chain (don’t ask) – a bunch of stitches in my fingers.

2) My feet are two different widths – my right is 10.5 EEE, my left is EE (that’s my I love these show warehouses where I can switch stuff around and wear the new ones out the door – shhh don’t tell them)

3) I was President of the Drama club in high school. (Surprised, eh?)

4) I hate mangoes

5) When I was in kindergarten, I was taking this liquid iron deficiency medicine that was bright red. One day we were all sitting in a circle on the floor and I puked on the kid next to me. It freaked everyone out because they thought I was hacking up blood. They had to replace the carpet in classroom.

6) I had this wild, maddening crush on my high school algebra teacher (yes, female)

7) I can roll my tongue but my mother couldn’t.

8) I will only eat peanut butter and jelly sandwiches on rye bread.

Tagged: SnowElf, SnowWonder, Chandira, Flash, Marcie B, Limer, KFarmer, Rip Ragged

9 Comments

Filed under meme

9 responses to “Tag #2 – 8 Random Things

  1. lime

    just making the rounds after being away for a few days….ah yes i am a tongue roller too. also a former drama club nerd…big time.

    you do realize I just did this last week right? and that when i did it i linked to the 4 other times i have done this? lol

  2. Cooper

    So we should know…what 32 random things about you by now???

  3. Snow White

    Cooper,
    LOL What random things can I tell you that I haven’t aready said? I’ll try, but it may take me a few days! I know a couple of people who would tell you everything about me is random!

    xox
    SnowW

  4. KFarmer

    My whole family can roll their treat tester :0 It’s a gift…

    I played. Thanks for the invite 🙂

  5. Chandira

    Haha! I love mangoes. OK, I’ll give this one a go. Randon, eh? You’re asking for it.

    🙂

  6. Chandira

    random. I see a vacation has not improved my spelling.

  7. Snow White

    I’ve posted my Random things! xox

  8. lime

    well sort of…the first one had 5, then 6, then it jumped to 8 i think. plus i did 2 different 100 things about me posts. i mean the factoids are REALLY piling up here! i could damn near be a trivia category all by myself!

  9. Rip Ragged

    Okay. I’m in. But it’s over on my blog.

Leave a Reply

