Xmas Meme 5×5

Just making up my own to beat the holiday rush…

5 Favorite Xmas Movies

  1. It’s A Wonderful Life
  2. Home Alone
  3. Christmas Carol (Alistar Sims)
  4. Scrooged
  5. A Christmas Story

5 Favorite Xmas Songs

  1. Carole Of The Bells – Mannheim Steamroller
  2. Silent Night – Sinead O’Connor
  3. Run With The Fox – Chris Squire
  4. I Yust Go Nuts at Christmas – Yogi Yogerson
  5. Christmas Song – Nat King Cole

5 Xmas Memories

  1. Watching The Grinch (cartoon) on TV with my sister for the first time and laughing until tears ran down our faces at the song lyrics
  2. One year having it snow about six inches on Christmas Eve
  3. Waking up Christmas morning and not being able to move (it was a weird day)
  4. My grandmother’s tuna dip (great stuff)
  5. King Zor

5 Favorite Xmas Cookies

  1. My Mom’s chocolate chip
  2. Chocolate iced with red/green sprinkles
  3. Nutmeg logs
  4. Raspberry Thumprints
  5. Almond pressed

5 Favorite Christmas Specials

  1. Charlie Brown Christmas
  2. Garfield Christmas Special
  3. Rudolph
  4. The Grinch
  5. Claymation Christmas Special

tagging: SnowElf, NurseRatched, House of Lime, Snow Wonder, Dark Neuro

4 Comments

Filed under holiday, meme

4 responses to “Xmas Meme 5×5

  1. lime

    oooh fun one. yep. i’ll do this, look for it probably on monday or so.

    i’ve never heard of ‘i yust go nuts at christmas’ sounds like a funny one.

  2. Darkneuro

    I accept your challenge!! However, it may not be until Saturday or so. But I accept your challenge!! 🙂

  3. snowelf

    I’m it! I’m it!

    I’ll have it done on Saturday. 🙂

    –snow

  4. jillie

    Thanks….now I have something to think about. I’ll do it tomorrow.

    ;o)

Leave a Reply

