Learning…

Not bad artwork up there, eh? I’m getting more and more intimate with Photoshop, something that’s always been on my agenda to accomplish. I used to be a Paint Shop Pro devotee years ago and the transition has been slow, and sometimes frustrating. Ah, the old learning curve. Things a tad quiet thus far this week. Jeez, is it only Tuesday??? I don’t even have something to rant and rave about. Politics is old news, just sick to death of it and we have another what…9 months of trash talking to endure from The Kid, The Wench and Rip Van Winkle. Oh, brother. Where’s Abe Lincoln when you need him?

4 Comments

Filed under blogging

4 responses to “Learning…

  1. It’s really good actually 🙂

    How about this for a rant~ The State of Georgia is atually trying to move the state line between us and the beautiful State of Tennessee so they can have water rights to the Tennessee River. I’m ashamed of my own state… I accidently listened to the news this morning and that’s what I get. Poop heads.

  2. jwcooper3

    Yeah..i just made the mistake of reading Bush’s latest comments on the economy….gggggrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

  3. I have been meaning to really get into Photoshop – it seems to be a lot of fun, and a really important skill. You might just have finally convinced me.

    Congrats on the move! The site looks MAHvelous.

  4. Yeah, I’m sick of politics already too.. You can swing by my place, I’m doing what I did 4 years ago, and not blogging about politics as much as is possible, from now until President Obama’s swearing in speech. 😉
    (Gosh, I’ve been blogging all the way through Bush’s 2nd term, that’s scary. 3 1/2 years now..)

Leave a Reply

