New Funny Stuff

Well, new for me anyway because I don’t get Comedy Central…and after seeing some of the Comedy Central Roasts clips on YouTube, I’m really happy about that. A roast for Pamela Anderson? Flava Flav? Yeah, just think where’d we be without the contributions of those stellar individuals. Oh, and the whole Jimmy Kimmel/Sarah Silverman/Matt Damon thing? It’s over..been over…never really got started anyway. Please just go away.

Well, enough vitriol…on with some truly funny stuff from Vanessa Hollingshead. I had not heard about this woman until I saw this clip on Rebecca – 40 Forever‘s blog. Enjoy.

Vodpod videos no longer available. from vids.myspace.com posted with vodpod

4 Comments

Filed under comedy, culture

4 responses to “New Funny Stuff

  1. … and she’s lonely too!

    Bwahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!

  2. Snowelf

    I can’t watch this at work because I don’t have sound, so I will later, but I wanted to say I don’t have cable and I don’t feel like I’m missing anything either. 😉

    –snow

  3. you know, i must be a bad representation for females.. but i really don’t “get” alot of female comedy. And i don’t want to be a bag and say i didn’t think this chick was funny.. but i really didn’t.

    But i also agree with the other ones in your post coops. Way too dumb for my funny bone.

  4. Thanks for the link!
    BTW, I never really got Sarah Silverman, either.
    Rebecca

Leave a Reply

