See? All This Time You’ve Been Using Your Scale Incorrectly!

7 Comments

Filed under comedy

7 responses to “See? All This Time You’ve Been Using Your Scale Incorrectly!

  1. LOL I have been trying to lose weight and this gave me ideas! That certainly would make the weight fall off!!!!

  2. Bill

    Note to self: replace expensive gym-style scale with a cheapie from WallyWorld…

    Bill

  3. thanks for clearing this up for me. makes sooo much more sense.

  4. That means I can go back for seconds! I guess I won’t have to be so afraid of my scale anymore huh?

  5. This move could also double as a quad and ab exercise.

  6. I knew I was doing something wrong!

  7. Now, that’s what I’m talking! I’ve moved mine out of the bathroom and stuck it in a corner~ I will not be checking henseforth…

Leave a Reply

