Reality. Amen. Meme.

Getting America Back On Track

And Now…

On to the lascivious portion of our show…

1. Is there anyone on your blogroll you would have sex with?
Never heard it called a that before…salami, maybe, but not blogroll

2. Sex in the morning, afternoon or night?
Six.

3. Have you ever had to pull over on the side of the road to puke?
Yes, but fortunately I was kept upright by the training wheels.

4. Have you ever taken your clothes off for money?
Yes and I’m still waiting for my change (taps foot…)

5. Shower or bath while having sex?
Hmmm, the shower seems more doable…I don’t know how I would keep all the bath water on the bed..

6. Do you want someone aggressive or passive in bed?
I like someone who is passive aggressive in bed. You know, spanks me then nods off…

7. Do you love someone on your blogroll?
Doesn’t everyone? (Except those sports geeks…)

8. Love or Money?
Love. With a side of broccoli.

9. Credit cards or cash?
Seashells and beads.

10. Have you ever wanted a best friend?
No. I’m thoroughly anti-social.

11. Camping or a 5 star hotel?
I set up my tent in the Plaza’s Bridal Suite. They get pissed cuz it fucks up the carpeting.

12. Where is the weirdest place you have had sex?
The black hole of Cygnys X-1.

13. Would you shave your entire body (including your head)?
Only with barber’s shears featuring a ‘vibro-boost’ switch

14. Have you ever been to a strip club?
Does The Pope shit in the woods?.

15. Ever been to a bar?
Ooooo…I love the monkey bars…

16. Ever been kicked out of a bar or a club?
Oh yes. Seems there is some stupid rule about not licking the pole on stage….dumb.

17. Ever been so drunk someone else had to carry you?
I don’t remember.

18. Had sex in a movie theater?
Does the concession stand count???.

19. Had sex in a bathroom?
I think so.

20. Have you ever had sex at work?
Only during coffee breaks.

21. Ever been to an adult store?
No I shop in the boy’s department.

22. Bought something from an adult store?
I bought three adults one time but they were all defective

23. Have you been caught having sex ?
Yes and getting the lure out of mouth hurt like a bitch…

24. Does anyone have naughty pics of you?
My kindergarten teacher…but don’t tell anyone.

25. Ever had sex with someone and called them by the wrong name?
Yes but I was alone at the time so it’s ok…

5 Comments

Filed under america, common sense, economy, government, meme, politics

5 responses to “Reality. Amen. Meme.

  1. This reminds me of the purity test from college…not Ron Paul, the rest of it.

    Bill

  2. I will second that Andrea~ LMAO~Thanks for the morning coffee spew 🙂 You had me rolllllin!

  3. i have tears rolling down my cheeks from laughing so hard. you did me in with “keeping the bathwater on the bed” and it just crescendoed with the last answer.

    i want to do this but i am not at all sure i could even begin to keep up with the comic genius here.

    bravo.

  4. snowelf

    This is classic Cooper at his finest! 🙂

    –snow

Leave a Reply

