Expect The Unexpected

The daughter unit’s first sonogram….

yikes….

7 Comments

Filed under children, family

7 responses to “Expect The Unexpected

  1. Congratulations, gramps*2!

    Bill

  2. There are twins on both sides of my family. That was the first thing I asked the OBGYN after the pregnancy was confirmed. I was relieved when she took the ultrasound out and there was only one Chicklet.

    So… do we call you Grampy, Pop pop, sir?

    Hehehe

    SMOOCH

    I kid because I love.

    Congrats my friend! 🙂

  3. OH MY GOSH!!! TWins!!!! i bet that was a shock ana half!!! Congrats to the daughter unit and to you as well forth-coming grampa!!!

  4. Me thinks you and I are going to be grandparents around the same time. I just found out last week my darling daughter is going to give me the most wonderful and precious gift~

    Congrats to you on the “bundles” of JOY!! 🙂 HOO HOO!!

  5. Stace

    I thought I saw a third one. 🙂

    C O N G R A T U L A T I O N S ! ! ! ! !

    The girls told me they want one of each…mkay.

Leave a Reply

