just for the meme of it…

Do you eat a lot of fast food?
Isn’t fast food a contridiction in terms?   I always thought fasting meant not to eat…

Besides your mouth, where is your favorite spot to get kissed?
My pancreas

Were you happy when you woke up today?
Just the fact that you are asking that question shows a disrespect for the dead…

How about now?
How about then?

Have you ever streaked?
No, I can stand in the rain all day without a problem.  I’m colorfast.

Are you an understanding person?
What?

Do you eat candy on a daily basis?
Not since she got married.

Does it make you happy to get letters?
Of course.  Q and L make me laugh out loud.

Do raisins belong in cookies?
No they belong in those little raisin boxes that make great whistles when they’re empty

What’s your screen name?
Ummm…let me look….Pella

Walking into a party, what’s the first thing you notice?
I’m in the wrong house

Kiss on the first date?
Tough call….I usually try to start out with some James Taylor then work my way up to harder bands

What’s one thing you’ve learned from a good friendship gone bad?
Make sure they stay in the fridge…preferably in a sealed Tupperware container

Would you ever donate blood?
Sure.  I give the Red Cross lists of names torn out of the phone book…that keeps ’em busy for a good spell.

Have you ever felt replaced?
I keep waking up in the dumpster of the local Baskin-Robbins when I swear I’ve gone to sleep in my own bed…

Are there deerheads covering any walls in your house?
No but I have some Deere gaskets and worn blades hanging from the ceiling

Are you good at telling jokes?
Knock, knock…
What?

Have you ever driven without a license?
I drove all the way to california without a licence for my pet fish, Eric…he is annnnnn halibut.

Do you wish you had smaller feet?
No, twelve inches works just fine.

Have you ever had a best friend who was of the opposite sex?
What is the point of the word “of” in that question??  I’ll tell you what…NONE.  Moron…

When ordering sushi, what do you get?
Back spasms

Do you write in cursive or in print?
I use a pen

Who was the last person you sat next to?
e e cummings.  i was tapping his hand with a joy buzzer every time he wrote a capital letter

What were you doing at 10 am?
Molting

Do you sleep on a certain side of the bed?
outside

If you could change one thing about yourself what would it be?
I’d have my uvula pierced

Do you know how to play poker?
Poker?  I don’t even know her….

4 Comments

Filed under meme

4 responses to “just for the meme of it…

  1. Love the answer to “kiss on the first date”

    LOL

  2. aaahhhh, it made me happy to wake up to this today. how do i even pick a favorite answer?

    i am having an odd gagging reaction to the thought of a pierced uvula though.

  3. Your screen name is Pella?

    Mine is ViewSonic…

    Bill

  4. mssolitaire

    LOL…. hilarious and priceless!

Leave a Reply

