supercalimemelisticexpialidocious

Found this on Domino’s kewl blog…

1. If you could turn back the hands of time to correct one wrongdoing, what event would you choose and why?

I’m not sure what specific event it would be but I would go back and change whatever the impetus was that spurred the creation of organized religion.

2. Are you one for tradition? If so, what traditions do you strongly believe in? If not, what makes tradition hypocritical?

Mass social traditions, particularly those that are no longer relevant (religion, government, etc) and involve delusion and lies need to be eradicated.  I have several rituals and personal traditions that are a critical part of my life but are not for public dissection, nor do I want to foist them on another.   And then, of course, some are just plain revolting…

3. You were taking part in an event and you had to crossplay, who would you crossplay as and why?

Hmmmm….either Ayn Rand or Lizzie Borden…it’s a tough choice…. 

4. If you only had one day left to live, how would you spend your last day? Would you be tempted to live fatally if you knew you were to die the next day, and if so, what extreme measures would you take?

Have a massive naked beach party with family and friends….

5. What are your top five sinful materialistic items, ones you’d expect from others including those closest to you? Why is each in the position they are in?

Is ‘sinful materialistic’ a judgement call???  and the rest of the question doesn’t make much sence.  Maybe a dictionary and a copy of  Strunk & White’s Elements of Style might do you some good… 

6. I am…

…sitting in a vat of pureed eggplant. 

7. I feel…

…with my fingers

8. I see…

…London, I see France, I see….sorry for the regression there… 

9. I need…

…air. 

10. I love…

…massaging my gums with a Brillo pad

11. I wish…

…pickles were blue 

12. I think…

…mold is under-rated. 

13. I hear…

…Patti Page singing In-A-Gadda-Da-Vida

14. I crave…

…yeah, right…what am I a moron?  not about to go down that road…..

15. I fear…

…styrofoam 

16. I hope…

…I didn’t leave the water running in the bathtub

6 Comments

Filed under meme

6 responses to “supercalimemelisticexpialidocious

  1. Haha! Very witty! Thanks for visiting my page.

  2. personally, i prefer the lemon scented SOS pads for gum massage.

  3. I seldom have an occasion to use the words naked and family in the same sentence without making myself sick in the process.

    You have good reason to fear styrofoam – a key component in a thermonuclear bomb is made of styrofoam.

    Bill

  4. mssolitaire

    LMAO…. Nice straight answers up top, but the bottom 2/3 are hilarious!

  5. I am affraid of styrofoam too, that stuff is pure evil for our planet. non-biodegradible, contaniment, carsnigeon, and it squeeks when rubbed together. just evil.

  6. Indeed, seems we all have a common loathing for styrofoam, and rightly so. Anything that squeaks like that is from the loins of Satan, obviously.

    Security is indeed for Cadavers my friend.. Thanks for the reminder!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

