…sigh…

5 Comments

Filed under weather

5 responses to “…sigh…

  1. It’s going to keep snowing in DC until Al Gore cries “uncle.”

    Sen. Jim DeMint

  2. pretty neat trick, huh?

  3. I’m afraid because we’re not experiencing this snowpocalypse and that means a great big dump of snow in April… I just know it. :S

  4. Snowflakes keep fallin’ on my head
    And just like the guy whose climate theory turned out dead
    Nothin’ seems to fit
    Those snowflakes are fallin’ on my head, they keep fallin’
    So I just did me some talkin’ to the sun
    And I said I didn’t like the way he got things done
    Sleepin’ on the job
    Those snowflakes are fallin’ on my head, they keep fallin’
    But there’s one thing I know
    The truth they send to meet me won’t defeat me
    It won’t be long till cap and trade steps up to greet me
    Snowflakes keep fallin’ on my head
    But that doesn’t mean the states will soon be turnin’ red
    Cryin’s not for me
    ‘Cause I’m never gonna stop the snow by complainin’
    Because I’m free
    Nothin’s worryin’ me
    It won’t be long till cap and trade steps up to greet me
    Snowflakes keep fallin’ on my head
    But that doesn’t mean the states will soon be turnin’ red
    Cryin’s not for me
    ‘Cause I’m never gonna stop the snow by complainin’
    Because I’m free
    Nothin’s worryin’ me

    Sing it, Al…

  5. I want to see some green so badly, I would probably wear out the battery in a matter of hours…
    Oh, and your MM has given me an earworm

Leave a Reply

