mm – a little jest…

something in a lighter vein….

9 Comments

Filed under humor, music

9 responses to “mm – a little jest…

  1. Cooper where the HECK did you find this? I love it! I love Carlos Santana anyway but with L&H OMG so cute!I have to Facebook this it was so much fun to watch thanks so much!!!
    have a great MM!

  2. Totally love Santana and love Laurel and Hardy – fantastic video. I’d follow you, but I can’t find out where. I too have a music meme come check us out! Thanks.

  3. LOL That is AWESOME! My dad is a huge Laurel and Hardy fan. I’m totally sending this video to him. He’ll love it! Thanks for sharing!

  4. Totally cool man. Wife told me about it & had to come see for myself. lol

  5. OMG, that was SO funny. I love it! Thank you for making my night and thanks for adding your link to our little meme, you put us over the edge from last week.
    YOU ROCK!!
    Hope you have a great week and I hope you play next Monday, too.

  6. I am a masochist… I have subscribed to your blog because I love your sense of humor.

  7. grinning a mile wide here.

    oye como va…

  8. Had to come and listen to this again! Sooo cute!

Leave a Reply

