just the facts, ma’am

living in Jersey, I could not resist….

5 Comments

Filed under humor, stupidity, TV

5 responses to “just the facts, ma’am

  1. snowelf

    two thumbs way up!!

    –snow

  2. Ha. HAHA! Being born in NJ I concur.

  3. Bwwwaaaaaaa!!!
    I cannot stand any of those idiots – thank you so much for the laugh – I lubs you. I SO needed that, my laptop died the other day and I have been offline for two days and this is the first site I have been on = PERFECT!
    Hope you had a great holiday. HUGS!!

  4. LOL I am proud to say that I have never watched that show. Not even the slightest bit interested. 😛

  5. i’ve never been prouder to be an inbred pennsylvanian. lol

Leave a Reply

