qm – xmas stuffings

The Mimi Boop Meme (Shhh…It’s really the Queen’s Meme #65 in scandalous disguise)

Welcome to the Queen’s Meme #65. Yes, you’re in the right place. I just changed costumes for the week. It’s Christmas. I’m allowed. And anyway, I had to send my Queen frock out to the cleaners for the New Year’s Eve Party at Bloggingham. I’m going as Betty Boop (it’s a Hallo-Christmas theme) and wanted to see if you approved of my red new dress. Yes? I’ve been practicing my Poo-Poo-Pi-Doo all week just for the occasion.
I wrote this meme on Mimi Writes in 2008. 
I thought a resurrection at Christmas would be a nice touch. Enjoy!

1. I am good when I see former athletes, celebrities and politicians hauled off to jail.

2. I am naughty when I’m awake.

3. The world would be a better place if people would Deck the Halls with pounds of butter instead of spools of barbed wire

4. Have you ever snuck into the living room in the middle of the night, unwrapped your gifts and wrapped them back just to see what was under the Christmas tree for you? Come on…..you can tell me.
No, but I did sneak into the neighbor’s house (quiet as a mouse) and super-glue all their presents to the ceiling
Sidenote: I’ve always wanted to know what really goes on in the Gingerbread House after dark. I’ve never seen any cookies come out of that place. Have you?
The Gingerbread Woman sends The Gingerbread Man out for pizza while she does Poppin’ Fresh

5. Have you ever been stuck in a chimney? 
Yep.  Ran out of lube

6. Who would you like to stuff in a stocking and why?
Nancy Pelosi and Sarah Palin…in the same stocking..and dropped into the Potomac from santa’s sleigh

7. Could you name the 12 Disciples Days of Christmas, the 3 Musketeers Wise Men and all of Santa’s medications Reindeer if your life depended on it? OK wiseguy. Prove it.
A Partridge Family Pear Tree
2 Turtle Soup Doves
3 French Toast Hens
4 Colly English Birds
5 Golden Earring Radar Loves
6 Geese’s Pieces
7 Natalie Portman Black Swans-a-swimming
8 French Maids-a-well, use your imagination
9 Lady Fingers Dancing
10 Lord of The Rings Leaping
11 Pie-eyed Pipers Drinking, um, Piping
12 Drummers Crying Because Portnoy Left Dream Theater

Spring Awakening Melchior
Caspar the Friendly Ghost
Johann Balthasar Neumann

Mrs. Dasher
Tiny Dancer
George Michaels Prancer
Video Vixen Jameson
Comet Cleanser
The Stoopid Cupid
Richard Donner
Raspberry Cheese Blitzen
Wilma Rudolph
 
8. On the 13th Day of Christmas my true love gave to me 13 months of valtrex

9. Imagine that Santa Claus really does exist for a moment. (I can say that this week. Baby Boy is not listening right now ) Anyway, if the Big Guy could grant you any wish, what would your most hedonistic and self-centered wish be? (You can say it. I won’t tell. I’m Mimi Boop today.)
to be a drummer for a kick-ass rock band. (how does Mimi Boop keep that giant head stable on that tiny body????)

10.When you make your list, do you check it twice and find out who’s been naughty or nice or do you just get everybody a box of chocolate covered cherries and call it a day?
i love chocolate covered cherries…what does that make me, naughty or nice????

If you’re reading this meme, consider yourself tagged. That is my Christmas present to you!!  And don’t try to hide from me. I see you…..

14 Comments

Filed under holiday, humor, meme

14 responses to “qm – xmas stuffings

  1. Your list of reindeer crossed with kings and musketeers was a tour de force. Excellent!!

  2. #5 I just don’t wanna know.

    great job on the lists!

  3. I spit water at my computer at your answer to #4.
    I loved your list of reindeer names.
    You made me laugh so much again, which I really needed because I’ve been so busy this week and I don’t feel well.
    Hope your family has a very merry Christmas and a joyous new year. HUGS!!

  4. Naughty during all your waking hours? That’s a lot of naughty!
    Love the reindeer names.

  5. MJ

    OMG laughed out loud at the answer to “you ever been stuck in a chimney?” Hilarious! 😉 thanks for the grins.

  6. #6 i could not agree more. the world would be a better place

    #7 have i told you lately you are a genius? now how the hell am i supposed to do this meme when i could never hope to equal that?

  7. 3 and 7 were so clever, but 6 is my total favourite! 😀

Leave a Reply

