clean shirt, new shoes….

14 Comments

Filed under clothing, music, photos

14 responses to “clean shirt, new shoes….

  1. snowelf

    suddenly i’m feeling a little crazy…if i could just put my finger on it…

    –snow

  2. I don’t know why they ever changed their look. Seems they had a good thing going on here.

  3. that is hilarious. love the group. the look not so much.

  4. One of the best videos ever!!

  5. as soon as I read the intro I sang, “and I don’t know where I am going to..” *at least I hope those are the words – ha!! Great song. Used to steal my brother’s ZZ Top albums and crank em up when he wasn’t home. Now that song is on my workout playlist … definitely gets me going when I hear it. Cheers! MJ

  6. the whole album is outstanding. definitely gets the body moving….

  7. Oh, man they are H-O-T!!!
    Of course that song is going to be in my head all night!

  8. I won’t hold the dress wear against them – ZZ top is just awesome, wrapped in awesome (and dressed in tacky clothing). hahah…

Leave a Reply

