friREv – Part dos – get over it

as first seen (by me) on Please Fire Me

3 Comments

Filed under music, YouTube

3 responses to “friREv – Part dos – get over it

  1. Whoever’s writing the storyboards for Ok Go videos is funny. Cheap and funny. I like the message in this song.

  2. I love this album, tried to force it on everybody I know and had no takers. I heard them in the studio on “some show” on NPR when it was released. I don’t watch tv, so I never see videos unless somebody posts youtube. yay for youtube!

  3. A couple of icons of the 80s were MR2 and MS-DOS. They may seem to be related, but they were not.

    Bill

Leave a Reply

