qm – sell fone

Welcome to The Queen’s Meme
7 Royal Questions on Tuesday
so sayeth her majesty: Ring Ring! Viiiibbbbbbbrrrrraaattte. Buzzzzzz Buzzzzz
It’s Mimi on the line. Electronic gadgets have taken over our lives it seems. I can’t go anywhere without seeing someone talking on a cellular phone or fixated on one of the newest toys. Doesn’t it annoy you? On the other hand, how did we ever get along without them?
Call or text 1-800-Bloggingham. We’ll chat!
#86 The Cell Phone Meme
1. How important is a cell phone in UR life?
as important as a second set of wisdom teeth
2. R U addicted to UR cell phone?
like i’m addicted to eating brussel sprouts
3. R U a texter, an emailer, or a photo sender?
i send fotos of my text messages
4. In the normal course of a day, about how many times do U touch UR cell phone?
once…for the entire day…i’ve had it crazy-glued to my face
5.  R U guilty of distracted driving?
6. What is the 1 app never invented that needs to be made for UR cell phone?
one that sends electric shocks to spam-callers
7. What annoys U the most about cell phones these days?
that people expect me to be available 24/7…not a chance there, skippy.
7 Comments

Filed under humor, meme

7 responses to “qm – sell fone

  1. I just got a smartphone.
    I am soooo geeking out over it.
    It’s sad, and yet I love it so.

  2. Brussel sprouts – oh my – how may tonnes do you get through? 😀

  3. I read until the first “UR,” then I skimmed to check for more text-speak. I have a steadfast rule about not reading non-texts with too much of that. Actually, I don’t read or send texts. It’s optioned off my smartphone. I’m cranky, old and eccentric.

  4. since a limelet just had a set of wisdom teeth removed i could send them to you if you’re in great need….

    hey, i’m only trying to help here.

  5. i send fotos of my text messages……bwaaaahaaahaa

  6. I’ve started a new meme that posts questions on Wednesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays. Please come check it out: http://wtfweeklymeme.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

