qm – random sauce

Welcome to The Queen’s Meme
7 Royal Questions on Tuesday

the royal decree:  The Random Meme is well…random. Haphazard. No synchronicity. No rhyme or reason. I’m allowed once in awhile to be random. So I looked deep into the recesses of a tired pencil brain today and wrote down the first thing that popped into my head. That’s a dangerous proposition.
I hope you enjoy this totally random meme. 

1. What is your favorite summertime flower?
King Arthur unbleached

2. Are you behind on your blog?
No,  a step ahead and to the left

3. What has irritated you the most recently?
have you not been reading my blog posts lately????

4. What was your last Facebook status post?
dead and buried (non-facebook denizen here)

5. When is the last time you laughed?
Hmmmm….sunday when the mrs. and i were moving the sleeper sofa and she shoved it against the wall pinning my face between the sofa and the wall.  I immediately went into my Gene Wilder/Young Frankenstein impersonation..”Listen very carefully. Do NOT put the candle back…”

6. What can absolutely ruin your day?
my job

7. What is the one thing that always brightens your day?
lunch

8 Comments

Filed under humor, meme

8 responses to “qm – random sauce

  1. but i was going to make espresso….

  2. lunch… brightens my day too!

  3. “Put the candle back!” always made me laugh!

  4. Don’t tell me. You’re irritated with your job. Just a hunch…

Leave a Reply

