qm – a royal misc

Welcome to The Queen’s Meme
7 Royal Questions on Tuesday

So sez her royalnessSometimes strange and silly questions run through my pencil brain. Don’t try to look for connections. There are none. Just have fun answering a non-serious set of 7 royal questions. **We would really appreciate a photograph as evidence for question #6** 

1. Who should run for United States President in 2012?
Robert DeNiro

2. Have you ever gone to a party and snooped in the medicine cabinet?
If you call switching the pills between prescription bottles snooping, then yes.

3. Why are Happy Meals happy?
You would be too if Ronald did those things to your buns… 

4. Have you ever done the Hokey Pokey?
Not since I gave up drugs…

5. What song sticks in your head and drives you crazy?
The Brady Bunch Theme…have a nice day now. 

6. Do you dance like crazy around the house when no one is looking?
Like crazy what?  Crazy glue? Crazy horse? Connie Francis? 

7. Have you ever been involved in a food fight?
Several.  But my local grocery store has hired a bouncer to keep me from swinging a three wood in the produce section in an attempt to pelt the folks in their motorized carts with plum tomatoes. They’re no fun anymore.

8 Comments

Filed under humor, meme

8 responses to “qm – a royal misc

  1. 1. Rick Moranis. Purely to hear him say “Honey I Shrunk The Debt”.
    2. I have never attempted to be Snoop Dog in any type of confined space before but good suggestion for a future party.
    3. Because unlike the consumers of the happy meal, the happy meal will be eaten quickly resulting in a quick and painless death unrelated to heart disease.
    4. I have done the Hokey before but I am not sure if you would describe it as Pokey. Did you mean Pokey as in a confined space because if so the medicine cabinet already has a Snoop Dog impersonator in there.
    5. That’s easy but I am sure I am not the only one who will say this. Gliere Symphony 3 “Ilya Mourmetz”. I can feel my conductor fingers waving already.
    6. I must respond with a question. If you did do this crazy dance in your house but no one was there to witness the magic have you truly danced in an eccentric manner?
    7. Only once when I was much younger. I did not instigate the fight but the moment I was struck with some food I retaliated with what I was eating at the time and then all hell broke loose. It was the last time my mother ever breastfeed me in public at a restaurant.

  2. Hysterical answers. Loved the film clips

  3. #3 proves your genius yet again. and can i come grocery shopping with you next time? it might not be such tedium for me then.

  4. snowelf

    Ever since I had that dream about DeNiro trying to kill me, I’ve been afraid of that dude.
    Thank you for making me laugh–it’s been a touch past two weeks and your meme’s are better than vodka.

    –snow

Leave a Reply

