i know i have

Well, we psychiatrists have found that over 8% of the population will always be mice, I mean, after all, there’s something of the mouse in all of us. I mean, how many of us can honestly say that at one time or another he hasn’t felt sexually attracted to mice? I know I have. I mean, most normal adolescents go through a stage of squeaking two or three times a day. Some youngsters on the other hand, are attracted to it by its very illegality. It’s like murder – make a thing illegal and it acquires a mystique. Look at arson – I mean, how many of us can honestly say that at one time or another he hasn’t set fire to some great public building? I know I have. The only way to bring the crime figures down is to reduce the number of offences – get it out in the open – I know I have.

6 Comments

Filed under humor

6 responses to “i know i have

  1. bwahahaha! oh i am so easily amused!

  2. Does this mean I am supposed to tell you all the naughty things I get up to, just to get it out in the open?

    Are you sure your heart can stand it?

Leave a Reply

