drop dead

one million moms and their counterpart one million dads represent the finest in fascism in this country.  flexing their ultra-right wing dictatorial attitudes about what is “normal’  these groups hide any sort of hint of their agenda under a homespun moniker in hopes of attracting people to their fold.  It’s the worst sort of religious cult propaganda.  what are they afraid of?  why don’t they label themselves to represent what they are?  Something like “Homophobic Anti-Individual Misogynistic Power Hungry Control Freaks.”  or “The Vicious Puritan Ethic” or “Stop Thinking; Become A Sheep or We’ll Kill You”.

Idiots.

15 Comments

Filed under america, culture, family, religion

15 responses to “drop dead

  1. “Become a sheep or we’ll kill you”

    What a Perfect Slogan!!
    MJ

  2. apparently i have missed something here because i have no idea what you’re referring to. but i do agree you’re a great slogan writer 😉

  3. just read the article and feeling the BP spike…..

  4. I think I’m happy that I’ve no clue what you’re talking about. I baked bread for 18 hours this weekend…keeps me out of trouble.

  5. I have no idea what you are refering to either. But I feeling that I would 100% support this post. 😉

  6. AMEN!! Good for JCP for not giving in to those “80,000 Moms” – that’s about all the fans they have on FB… Asshats!

  7. You hit the nail on the head, my friend. I get so frustrated with the absolutes with the right-wing. My new to approach these narrow-minded ultra-right wing folks is to say, “WWJD- What would Jesus do?” Would Jesus speak hate or would he just love? And what kind of gun would Jesus carry?”

Leave a Reply

