beating the rush…

8 Comments

Filed under culture, humor

8 responses to “beating the rush…

  1. “Weird Kisser” and “Creeping me out” = hysterical!

  2. i just want to make one that says “bite me.” it’s my signature phrase around the house.

  3. My favorite holiday…not.

    I know a couple that having a Val-oween party.

    Costumes encouraged and zombie themed food because they like halloween better than Valentines.

    Lots of good zombie-heart humor too, so that is fun,

  4. I LOVE these… Where can I buy them??? I want a 1 lb. bag for me and my friends. =)

Leave a Reply

