this is a shameless attempt to win a lot of swag….

Go Jules Go

In an effort to distract myself from the impending doom of turning 30 this month

Because I suffer from a severe shopping addiction

Everyone knows buying friends is better than making them based on genuine merit

There are giveaways, and then there are giveaways. I’ll let you guess which kind this is.

Reactions to the guilty pleasure gift basket for my brother made it clear I needed to recreate this wonder for one lucky Chipmunk. Only make it BETTER. Way better. I’ve been working on this bad boy for a while. That’s right. It’s time for the…

GoGuiltyPleasures Gift Basket Giveaway!

Let’s take a closer look, shall we?

Vosges Mo’s MILK Chocolate Bacon Bar

Pop-Up Book of Celebrity Meltdowns

GoGuiltyPleasures Slap Bracelets (4)

Pop Tarts and Barnum’s Animal Crackers

Cutting Edge on DVD

Wine Monkey Wine Caddy

AN Autograped Picture of My Dog, Uncle Jesse

“CHIPMUNKS ROCK” Sticker

Nutella and Peanut…

View original post 247 more words

2 Comments

Filed under life

2 responses to “

  1. good luck. the wine monkey almost makes me consider entering.

Leave a Reply

