my oscars

hotdogs

6 Comments

February 25, 2013 · 10:11 pm

6 responses to “my oscars

  1. Surely you’ve heard this joke:

    As a new, young MD doing his residency in OB.
    I was quite embarrassed when performing female
    pelvic exams. To cover my embarrassment
    I had unconsciously formed a habit of whistling softly.

    The middle-aged lady upon whom I was performing this exam suddenly burst out laughing and further embarrassing me. I looked up from my work and
    sheepishly said. . .I’m sorry. Was I tickling you?’
    She replied with tears running down her cheeks from laughing so hard . . . ‘No doctor but the song you were whistling was . . .
    ‘Oh, I wish I was an Oscar Mayer Wiener.’

  2. So were you trying to say, “Frankly, my dear, I don’t give a damn?”

    Bill

  3. grilled and served with ketchup and onions,please.

Leave a Reply

