one of my favorites….

Peter O’Toole, Dies at 81

oToole

4 Comments

Filed under life

4 responses to “one of my favorites….

  1. Mine too, Cooper. I still have the crush I developed when I was about 6!

    • lol. even though he had a wild reputation with his pals Richard Burton and Richard Harris, he always came across as someone with whom I’d like to hang. I think my favorite film, although admittedly not his best, is My Favorite Year.

  2. I fell in love with him in How to Steal a Million but watching him with David Letterman in his later years was always awesome.

Leave a Reply

